OUR TEAM

Our Sales Department

Our sales professionals are heavily and comprehensively trained and are ready to assist with any and all inquiries and requests. Please E-mail your respective sales representative for more information.

Mike Isakov

Sales Executive
Brooklyn, NY 11220
Direct: 917-909-3310
Cell: 347-260-7357
Fax: 718-965-6035
Skype: Mike@oemsourceinc.com

Alex Margolin

Sales Executive
Phone: 1(800) 306-1363 Ext: 211
Phone: +1(718) 965-6230 Ext. 211
Fax: +1(718) 965-6035
Email: amargolin@oemsourceinc.com
Skype:AlexOEMsourceNY

Jack L

Sales Executive
Phone: 1 (800) 306-1363 Ext: 208
Email: Jack@oemsourceinc.com
Yahoo: JackOEMSource@yahoo.com
Skype: Jackoemsource

Luther Williams

Sales Executive
Phone: 1 (800) 306-1363 Ext: 206
Phone: +1 (718) 965-6230
Cell: 1 (347) 523-1657
Email: Luther@oemsourceinc.com

Our Purchasing Team

Our Purchasing professionals are ready to discuss and analyze any and all offers of items for sale. We procure merchandise from a variety of sources and locations. Our next deal could be with you.

Leyda Otero

Purchasing Assistant
Main: 800.306-1363 Ext: 221
Email: Leyda@oemsourceinc.com
Skype: Otero.Leyda3

Gene Genin

CEO / Business Development
Phone: 1 (800) 306-1363 Ext: 202
Phone: +1 (718) 965-6230
Email: Gene@1800OEMSource.com

Technical Support

Our Technical Support professionals are working tirelessly 24 hours a day to ensure a smooth and effortless experience when surfing our website. Please E-Mail our Tech Department with any issues of non-working website functions and/or links. All inquires will receive a response within a 24 hour Period.

Support@OEMSourceInc.com

Accounting Department

Our Accounting Department is available 10am-5pm. Feel free to E-Mail them with questions about your current balance, making a payment, and/or to receive a refund. All inquires will receive a response within a 24 hour Period.

Accounting@OEMSourceInc.com